You can help a homeless person by commenting here

in #homeless7 years ago

All the funds will strictly go to making food for the homeless of Tampa bay. I will cook the food and put them in containers and take a video of me actually. So do not hesitate to comment as much as possible lol! To see the video later on ask me for my facebook or Instagram via comment

Sort:  

I love this! You are absolutely wonderful for making this happen!
Please continue to feed the hungry

I'm saying the same, if that is real.

It is real guys! No reason to lie for this.. Just trying to help out with the resources i have

I hope you will be able to get a fund, thanks

I will be glad, if it is real.
Thanks for your effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31