You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human kindness | A homeless person touched my heart

in #homeless6 years ago

This post really moved me.
You have such a wonderful heart and I'm glad that you shared this experience with us today.

Sort:  

i totally agree with you ca-co, this was an amazing post by the amazing @anouk.nox, i can really see you heart, we really need more leaders like you here in all our communities....lov ya!

♡ thank you too @dj123 you both get me teared up now

Thanks @canadian-coconut that means a lot to me. It took me a while to finish the post though.. but I could not leave it unfinished.. It really gets to me, the homeless people and how many look at them like they're not worthy anymore .. They're still human beings ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53