Sort:  

yes, I don't want people to get scammed. I'm putting in my time 2+ hours today to help him. Money is only one thing. We talk, we've become sort of friends, not yet, but I'll do what I can. We're going to pay off his small debt at the bank and get him back on track. If you just throw money at people it's a waste, and he told me that, I didn't say it haha. I personally had some rough times in my own life, so we relate, and beyond giving him money this has given me a new friend, and a bigger heart.

It is true, besides the help that you contribute with the money that you have obtained, you are giving him your time and your friendship, insurance that it for is more valuable than the money.

You are a great man, have all my respect.

no, great man? I just got frustrated when I saw a man who wanted to tell stories and didn't know steemit or bitcoin. So I did something, It's the technology and all of you that ultimately made this possible.

A great man is the one that helps without waiting anything, which sees an injustice and does something for changing it, yes friend, your you are a great man.

You're a good guy, dont let criticism get you down just hold steady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48