Found some homeless artists in San Diego, posting their art on steemit to show them how they can earn money here on Steem

in #homeless6 years ago

1accd133-a553-44ee-8f6b-934deda53e6a.jpeg


Saw some homeless street artists and gave them the steem business cards given to me by @truestory157 I feel like stories like this can help steem gain publicity. These people could have a chance to make money on steem. Angel and sin are their nick names


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

you opened the gate to possibility not probability bro..

LOL nice User Profile LOL

Great heart, Great work

Highly rEsteemed!

Screen Shot 2018-03-18 at 9.59.00 PM.png

Zach @ackza I am going to listen to this Steepshot right now but I know you changed lives for the better today and that is the most Humane thing anyone can do is to share STEEMIT and what it has to offer those that would like to get paid for THEIR Content.........................................

that's an amazing job man that you are doing for steem community, publicity of steem is necessary and homeless people will get shelters over their heads and some food too, go digital...

You are an amazing guy. Your work on Steemit especially concerning helping the poor is unparallelled by any other. From instagram to steemit, you are doing an amazing job and you're appreciated.

Hello @ackza this is great I am grateful that people like you exist in this world! Thank you for sharing angel and sin's art with us. I would love to share with you my story. Please have a look my brother was also homeless in san diego years ago, I think it may be possible he could have ventured back to the west coast in my latest post there is a picture of him if you could pass this to angel and sin! That would be amazing. ~@charisma777; #stophomelessness!

te felicito yo también me preocupo en ayudar a personas que necesitan buen trabajo

Wow, I'm impressed with the action you took here. Thank you for sharing this. Good for you!

It is always amazing to know a person like you who is unselfish to share, help and reachout to people in need and unfortunate giving them inspiration to become more productive and get their self-worth and on their feet back again.

Steemit can really be a tool for wealth distribution using social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84