Sort:  

Oh, it's not selfless. I get to meet interesting people and have interesting conversations.

That being said, thanks!

The licensed media tries to claim that those holding signs are all millionaires trying to make an extra few dollars off of us.... which is obvious idiocy.

If a man or woman (or kid!) had the strength of will to actually ASK for help from others... I'm more than happy to help them out as best I can.

Sure, I might not be able to help all the time... but the point is that if we start to make connections and see that some people actually DO need help and ARE trying we can build empathy and eventually break the school/media influence that tells us that we are all separate and need to be robbed in order to live.

We, the people (everywhere) are the real source of power in the world. Rulers, people claiming to be governments, and other types of tyrants have ZERO power unless WE give it to them.

You are really inspiring me today because we see things the same way,i love to help people make people around me happy,thanks to steemit for making me see people who understands that it is good to be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95