You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clear Your Drains - 541

in #homeimprovement5 years ago (edited)

I had a pipe that needed draining. I bought the most powerful stuff I could find. Didn't work. Pumper came by. He poured some stuff in there, it was actually smoking! In no time it had burned through whatever it was that had everything clogged up. I asked him what that was and were I could buy it. He told me it was a lot more powerful that the stuff you can buy in the stores, and is only sold to official plumbers because of "safety concerns. WTF!

Sort:  

I wonder if it was lye or an acid. Did you see sunlit's post? I guess she might have bought some pure lye but it might be illegal now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55