Sort:  

I thought I answered this and probably did type one out but probably didn't press the button XD

This happens regularly x_x

Depending on what she needs a laptop for, would she be able to get away with an iPad, an Apple Pencil and Procreate? That setup would be a lot cheaper to begin with. You can also maybe use a Surface Pro which will give you both those in one but that's a purchase I deeply regret (I got a SP4 hoping to reduce the amount of kit I had to haul on long trips, as I already have a tablet I feel like I should have just bought a Macbook Pro like I'd been originally planning) so I don't recommend it but it's an option that might work out for her and again will be slightly cheaper than a laptop+tablet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56