Sucess!!

in #homebusiness7 years ago (edited)

Guys, I finally did it! I created a Shopify website and it's live with products! A little less than a month ago, I bought a course on how to set up, run, and make money off a Shopify store. I've been going through trainings to try to educate myself on how to be an online entrepreneur for the past few weeks, and although it has been slow going and there have been obstacles along the way (so far;), I'm up and running. I'm by no means done with it yet, and I still have quite a few training to go before I'm done with the course, but I can officially sell my products to anywhere in the world and make a profit. Not half bad for a homeschooled 18 year old who was never very savvy with computer and would rather be out-of-doors. I'll include a link, and even if you don't buy anything, take a look and please pass it on!! Thanks!!

Go to www.misspoppinspurse.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69