MAKE MONEY ONLINE

in #homebasedjob5 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Are you a stayed-at-home parent?
Do you spend most of your time in social media?
Bored?
Got nothing to do?
Want some extra cash without pressure?
Hate Networking Marketing?

If YES is the answer to all my questions, then you should always read my blogs because I assure you that you have a lot to learn.

Last year when I decided to work from home. At first, I had no idea about homebased job and how I can earn money online. Using my Android phone (since I didn't have a Laptop before, I bought it two days ago), I researched various homebased jobs until I ended up in a Facebook group with a really good online job on the topic and everything was legit, it was well-organized by the Admin because Networking Marketing is prohibited and "PM is the key" is not allowed so I am still in the group. They may be small time jobs but when you get paid, an unexplainable happiness flow all over your system and all you got to say is "Wow! Thank you Lord for the blessing". It only shows that you appreciate all your efforts.

Since I am a newbie here, please bear with me if my ideas are not organized.

On my next blog, I will be discussing the different apps and sites that let you earn money online.

pexels-photo-887751.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fadedred! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50