You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, sets of tables

in #home5 years ago

My mind changes every so often :-D tomorrow it could become something else. 🙈🙈🙈 I even have an idea of opening a 20 thb store because of the area it's located.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i think i already told you but there is a shop near my house called "Thank God it's fries day!" and I think of your idea every time i ride past it. :) If you are in a farang-heavy area i think you should open a taco stand. Farangs love some tacos!

No Farang around here (un) fortunately (?) - There some Chinese tours come every so often to stay at the next soi though.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love how you included bracketed text so that no one can possibly get offended. You are well suited for politics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71