You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye again Mallorca

in #home5 years ago

Cherish the time you get with your daughter. I unfortunately know that feeling of missing out about not have her with you everyday. Plus the area you are living in making you sick. Hard thing for a mother to admit. Long ugly story. I have a great relationship with her so things can work. I'm proof. At least phones take pictures now LOL.

Hope your trip back goes well. I'm sure you'll see your beach again. Next time you'll have your daughter with you. She is going to want to see where dad lived. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @tryskele, I certainly will. It sounds like you have also made some big decisions in the past, I guess we have to carry these and do the best we can going forward. Glad to hear things worked out in the end for you.

One day I'd like to take my daughter to Mallorca again, I know all the nice places for a cycle and a swim round those parts :)

You're very welcome Asher. I figured since I have a little bit of insight, I would share. Let someone learn from my decisions. I don't want to say mistakes, because all the decisions I have made have lead me here. While I missed a lot, I've gained a lot. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46