Koi pond!!

in #home7 years ago

received_10154601565185958.png

I recently purchased my first home in January and I've always wanted a koi pond. I work very hard to save money for a house but I did get a little bit, Ten Years Later, passing of my mom. I use that money to do some things around the house and this was one of them. I'm not ashamed to say I am so proud of this and I wish you was here to see it. Although the fish are breeding already and I don't think I can get them fixed 😂
Steemrollinglife

Sort:  

Looks great!

Every home needs a pond, they are just so great to sit and relax around.

Agreed! I absolutely love it! I also had a patio with a fire pit put next to it which I will put some pictures of up later. I love coming home from a long day at work and popping open a Yoo-hoo next to the pond. I'm so excited to get more work done. I look at my backyard like a blank canvas. Only canvas doesn't have stupid Roots everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63