You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freshest dry moringa

in #home6 years ago

Hi Jamie and WELCOME! So happy to see your post and I love healthy plants and products so this was right up my alley. I look forward to investigating the wonderful benefits of Moringa. Upvoted & following you now 🙏

Sort:  

Hi Jeff .
Yes we are certainly lucky that moringa grows freely here and you can investigate it in different forms .
The fresh leaves ,dry leaves ,seeds ,flowers all have different tastes and I would encourage you to try it over at least a month period to see if Amy changes you have in your body and mind .
There are lots of plants here in the Chiang Mai area that are worthy of attention and I will be posting more in the future ,,,marike is off course a good source of information on the subject of plants ,herbs etcetc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47