What do you expect from steemit? And what do you have steemit expect from you?

in #home7 years ago

I Am not shure what steemit want from me , but l have smth to tell .

Half of the year ago my family and I moved in our home after almost ten years renting a flat in a downtown of Moscow.
IMG_0006.PNG

I'm tired of the big city life due to working hard not to be myself.
And now l finally can relax.
I don't need to go for a job, think how to make money and to be appreciate by people who don't care about me.
I'm still have some difficulties but now I can always:

  1. make some handmades

IMG_0008.PNG

  1. decorations

IMG_0005.PNG

  1. make dinner with family and friends outside or having a little bit sun
    IMG_0010.PNG

IMG_0025.PNG
And it make me feel better.

  1. Walk around neighborhood and enjoy beautiful people and cars)
    IMG_0024.PNG

Sometimes it is enough just open the window, see the view, deep breath and BE
IMG_0009.PNG

Is there anybody who spend 90% of life at home and enjoy it?
I'd like to see your home and feelings about it.
And if you are the traveler , welcome to my steemit blog to find home... in your heart.

Sort:  

Nice share and definitely all of us needs this community to be useful for everyone in mode of sharing and earnings!

And having fun! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46