Steem Products

in #home7 years ago

@rt66neon we are getting ready to do trade with Bitcoin and Steem. This 18" x 28" Neon open sign is first on the list. It is our 2017 model. Then as weeks go by I will be adding more to the list. scotts 041.jpg This is a popular sign in my area. Every business requires an open sign of some kind. In US dollars The price is $200. That would be 93 steem dollars at todays steem value. !scotts 095.jpg I made this one to be a mancave sign. There is no limit to the designs that can be done in neon light.Allisons wedding 013.jpg All photos are taken by me and all signs are made by me. Used to make these Blue Bell icecream signs by the dozen. I will post some photos of neon art soon which I really get lots of requests for. scotts 038.jpg I never take my Christmas tree down , it's such a pleasant light at night. I do make modern art designs and will have some to post soon. Hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rt66neon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rt66neon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53