Sort:  

It is only based on these things if you allow it to be. Your inner world is completely under your control and you can base your happiness on whatever it is that you want.

Medical bills, debt, rent,disability checks.. I'm not unhappy. I'm uncomfortable! lol

Exit - always have. As if it was hard not to everything will work out, give time. During the dark times will always keep going bright days. We do not give a burden heavier than we can bear. The main thing need believe.

What do you mean exit? I've got recurring medical bills. Even if I could work a normal job after being struck by a car, I need the low income Medicaid or I won't have any coverage at all. I'm not trying to argue with you, just asking for a clarification. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45