You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Owning A Home A Right?

in #home6 years ago

Owning a home is a dream of mine as well. Is it my right? The right I have is according to the USA government is education, jury by peers, and righteousness. Other than that, my rights are irrelevant to owning a home.

I do have a responsibility to live debt free and help others. Will owning a home accomplish that or hinder it? That is how I view any life choose. Ultimately if it only aids me what good am I actually doing?

You should have dreams that scare you. You should work hard to achieve those dreams and you will.

Sort:  

Agree with you. Owning a home can be a way to serve others (but only if we choose to do so). We can have a simple, small home or even rent and server others well.

It is all about how we choose to live life. Keep dreaming @kubbyelizabeth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47