You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pest Removal Techniques: Chemical Control Methods

in #home2 years ago (edited)

Is it possible to use DIY methods to get rid of Aphids? I’ve heard that it is possible to use a mixture of cold water and soap in this case. I don’t believe that it would help in my case because there are already lots of them. But I don’t want to use chemical solutions in my garden and prefer more natural DIY methods. I’ve read an article about this on Pests Banned https://www.pestsbanned.com/, and it looks like there are some good all-natural solutions to this problem. What would you say about this? Will it work in aggravated cases, or have I considered something stronger? I really need to get rid of pests once and for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65