You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feels good to be back home

in #home4 months ago

Building a home and making all the decisions that go along with it can be super stressful! Even just doing renovations in a home is a nightmare sometimes - but - you are going to have a new home and that is REALLY exciting!!!

I have always loved that feeling - like a "blank canvas" that you get to decorate and fill with your own unique style and tastes! That part is my favourite!!!!

Well, I wish you all the best in getting it done soon, so that you can move in and start to enjoy it all!

I hope it is a productive week ahead for you @nainaztengra :)

Sort:  

Thank you my dear, the last 3 days have been extremely hectic attending to the house work, and at the same time I am enjoying it. Seeing my dream home coming up is the most exciting feeling I have right now :-)
Wish you too a wonderful weekend ❤️

Thank you lovely! And I hope this week is presenting you with more joy and less stress :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43