You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Homeowners Need to Know About Domestic Doors

in #home2 years ago

These tips are useful for absolutely everyone who will make repairs in a house that recently moved in. A month ago, I purchased a small farmhouse in Texas, and I had a lot of work to do to make it livable and cozy. The first thing I did was replace the old doors, which had oddly suffered from dampness in such a hot climate. Honestly, I still don't understand how it happened since it rarely rains in this area. It wasn't easy to choose doors, and I wanted to preserve the atmosphere in the house that was there originally. I thought that doors like https://internaldoorsuk.co.uk/internal-doors/1930s-doors might work, and I was not mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60