3 Unusual Dream Homes

in #home6 years ago

Some people really live in their dream homes. In one of the posts in my blog I shared their amazing stories. Here're the homes that Ingrid and Benjamin, Angelo, and Guy have built for themselves. 

Ingrid and Benjamin's Glass Dome Eco House

  

Angelo's Dream House In 700-Year-Old Cave

  

Guy's Luxury Tree House


Really amazing homes and people who made their dreams a reality. You can watch their stories by visiting my blog www.neatandcozyhomeideas.com.  

Sort:  

I love this way of living

It's amazing indeed. You should watch their stories, they're so inspiring.

Beautiful, I just posted about some incredible monolithic dome homes, love love the unique magic of these homes <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52