Black and white photography, Garden behind the house

in #home7 years ago (edited)

Black and white photography, Garden behind the house
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

Image 24.05.2017

LRM_EXPORT_20170524_134258.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Elegant simplicity worth of Selection… again 😊
Bravo, @foxkoit!

Please state your lens and exposure info instead of image date.

Sony NEX-5T Lens ( sony e-mount ) 55-210 - ( f/6.3 1/125sec ISO-100 ) is this ok now :)) if I'm honest with myself , then I not like to put them in the picture :))

Not in the picture, but alongside photo. That way you will help people to learn your techniques and they will reward you much better. Those few elements is really not so hard to put with your marvelous posts.

Yes I know... But the less, I follow these numbers, the greater the probability is that I'm also twice more creative. And I always say to myself, "The camera will not take pictures, I do pictures." ......But I am very happy that you like it :) Thank you!!

Cheers to this .... i also dont like getting into technicals... i like shooting from heart ❤

Thank you!! you are very kind....And I like this how you see it :) @mystisoul

You don't have to follow numbers. I'm not forcing you to shoot manual 😊
Showing your exposure data along the photo isn't more than a minute of POSTING time, but will provide useful info for the viewers and will influence greatly your rewards.

Everything is possible :))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :) I hope it go up soon ... I want more images but up here .

Love love this one 👏👏❤

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

I like them too! Good pics you have😊

Thank you!! You are very kind that you say this :)

Wow, really pretty...up and resteem...you have a new Follower 😉

Thank you!! you are very kind... and I am happy that you like it :)

Thank you!! I was doing in the rain this, so it stood there for longer and was more relaxed :)

Perfect :) it is

they will come more every day, so I'll try again :))

wow love this picture :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

absolutely gorgeous! Nicely done!

Thank you!! I make more soon :)

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Nice shot! Any idea what kind of moth it is? Great composition and subject isolation.

If I'm honest, I do not know, because there are so many different varieties here now flying :)) And Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74