my new pillow

in #home7 years ago

so I go out and buy a freaking brand new pillow and a few days later as I was lying down I noticed that it was not quite as fluffy as the day I purchased it. Low and behold there was a hole at the seem. Someone in my household ripped the seem and had taken out some of the stuffing.Damn' it,come on what the Hell is wrong when your own family starts to destroy,deface your personal property especially when that person hardly even owns anything.
The little that I have was a blessing,why tare me down when I'm struggling so hard right now. These were Serta cool down pillows.I purchased 2 ,1 for my 8 year old son and 1 for myself.
Why can't it be ? That I can't own anything nice.give me a brake.
It's between you and your maker, may he be lite handed when he judges you mother fu%$@#.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49