Tree House.

in #home6 years ago

Home sweet home..

2018-07-07 13.19.56.jpg
Hi mate steemit ...
How are you all, happy to have a weekend for all of you, have a nice day, well for our meeting this time there are no beetles that I usually show, but for today I have something different from the usually, the tree house, my house my heaven maybe that's the right phrase for every individual, where the house is a place whose family is united in joy and sorrow, a place to let go of tiredness and rest after a hard day's work and get together with the people we care about that's a global understanding of the house.

2018-07-07 13.18.46.jpg

But for this time, the house that I show is not like home at the usual, that is house on tree, tree house is my dream from birth, this tree house purpose is just for place to relax and also become place where we more familiar to nature, thus we will be more fond of nature with all our heart.

2018-07-07 13.17.21.jpg

I think until here my story about my little dream is a tree house, keep the spirit of your day and have a nice day.
@dewaled507

Sort:  

It is indeed one cool tree house, @dewaled507! I have always dreamed of one when I was a child!

Thank you @misskate, hopefully you can realize your dream.

You are welcome! And thank you too, @dewaled507!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54