Sort:  

Awesome !I Yeah Same here, I use the analog gear to record my own melody lines or drum beats etc find it easier to come up with ideas :)

I use MPC 2.0 came straight with my mpc live and sometimes use MASCHINE from NI as my daws. suffices, tried ableton live once and it just looks to overcrowded for me.

Daws are really hard to master . Sometimes i feel like im going mad 'trying to figure them out . Its so much harder to get a flow going when you have to write it all in . I can work the synths but im having major problems trying to record my guitar into them . I'm on my second interface and still no joy . If you want to find me on facebook my name is bernard gutair . I just use facebook for promoting my music but i haven't done a lot in a while . Steemit and dtube has definalty made me want to start again

ps. are styles are quite similiar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68