Beauty in it's Rawest form

in #home7 years ago

3e2e8d4e-3d16-44c1-8e31-be25ae9bbe1f.jpeg


A picture I took from my hotel window of a bridge that connects St Louis Missouri to Illinois.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Beautiful, how are you? are you traveling? I have not seen you here for days @carterx

Lol at first second I thought it was 2 modern era pyramides xD

Is that Stan Musial Veterans Memorial Bridge?

Its all we need, connection to our loved one's.

 Watching the wind sway the trees gives me creative energy and acknowledging the Beauty of life that God gives us each day. 

Really Nice Content, I Like It.

Thanks For Share Such A Good Post.

Keep it up and well done.

Have a good day :)

Beautiful night scene, maybe when the daylight will be different and more spacious.

You got a 61.33% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carterx7!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75