minimalist house

in #home6 years ago

Good afternoon steemit friends all, hopefully you are in a healthy state always in any activity, On this occasion I will post a small minimalist home made from triplex and wood

Below is a picture

From the front of the minimalist home page
image

image

From the side of the minimalist home page
image

This minimalist house is very difficult to make, what else we make your own from wood and triplex This minimalist house is perfect for jewelry in the room, what is stored in the glass and decorated with lights It must be very beautiful
Photo of this minimalist house I photograph with my own camera, hopefully friends in steemit friends like my own work and do not forget the upvote yes my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38