A Perfectly Made Holster

in #holster8 years ago

Watch my  video review below! After researching for weeks, I couldn't find the kind of holster that I wanted for my Sig Sauer P226 weapon. The holster had to be made of Kydex and have a leather lining inside. I don't like the sound a weapon make when if goes inside a plain Kydex holster and I didn't want my weapons to be rubbing against the Kydex every time I put it in or take it out. The sound is loud and un-tactical and the rubbing in time would damage the outer finish of my weapon. Then I got lucky, I came across the website for Garret Industries. They have a variety of hand made customizable items and amongst them is the Silent Thunder GT Holster for Inside the Waistband. This holster is precisly what I was looking for and I could customize it my way. Several colors to choose from along with belt clip colors and styles. Different sweat shield lengths and they ask you if your handgun has rails or a flashlight, so they can accommodate your weapons of choice. They also have a 15% discount for military and others, which I took advantage of. I received the holster fairly fast after I placed my order. In less than a week.

https://youtu.be/8YBUiVWU2Ek

Sort:  

P239 ! ! ! RuLeS ...

Thank You for your Service !

follows ...

I have been considering a Sig P229 as a smaller weapon for every day carry, but now that you mentioned the Sig P239, I will look into that one as well. Thanks.
And about the service comment, you are welcome.

I certainly do not have your level of experience; but it seems logical if you cannot "solve" your ' problem with seven 9mm rounds then it is unlikely you will have more success with like 12 nine millimetres...

You are right! This is a "sweet" holster. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37