You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Final Round Entry for Laura Lemons Art Contest - #Surrender.

Thank you for making me think about Laura tonight. She was incredibly talented. It is beautiful that you kept your last conversation with her. "Keep bringing the color...and be proud of yourself for it." What a beautiful sentiment.

always be kind.

A simple yet very noble request. I will do my best to try.

Sort:  

Really brings home that personal responsibility.
We have so much more power than we realise.

its un relevant but wana ask is there any other contest to participate in it um not from that part of the world :)
sorry if this is a wrong place to ans
you ans wll be appreciate
@mattclarke

I believe @holoz0r is planning to run this again soon, and entries will likely be open to any steemian.

thsnkyou so much for your reply :)
sty blessed @mattclarke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82