You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Weber: Wilhelm Höttl And The Elusive ‘Six Million’! Part 2 – How Many Jews Died?

in #holocaust7 years ago

I think you are posting really important content.

But now I'm going to butt in.

You may not care about any of this, but just in case.

Firstly, I would follow you, but you are posting way too frequently - about one post a day is ideal, and anything over three is excessive in my opinion. So I can't follow you or you will flood my timeline.

Secondly, if you just copy content from your blog you will never earn any votes or payouts because to get anywhere on Steemit the content has to be unique.

And thirdly, you are likely to be flagged by zionists, and you only have $14 in your wallet, so that will end badly. If you want to have any clout, it's going to take a lot of work to build your account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64