Do You really want Mark Wahlberg teaching your children sex ed on television saying “Do you know what the NASTY is?”?

in #hollywood7 years ago (edited)

I guess I’ll start my first blog by pointing out things about the very industry I work in. The “Entertainment Industry”

Actually, I am a fine artist and designer. And aspired to go big in Hollywood. I had found some recognition at an early age by getting a scholarship to a fine arts school based on my self taught portfolio. And then ended up working for a company doing designs for companies such as Reebok, The Olympics, Prince, Shaquille O’Neal, DC Comics, and so on. I was right where I wanted to be and seemed right on track to my further goals. But…..

My mama raised me right. Without going into my whole past, I am man mixed with Black and White, adopted into a White family in the Midwest during the 70’s I had a healthy upbringing, white picket fence, with a nearby park and all that. My parents were quiet activists, and I guess some of that rubbed off on me.

As I just moving right along in my career, I met a guy though a mutual friend and we hit off right away. He used to live next door to the signer ‘Babyface’ in Hollywood. (You younger people will have no idea who that is but trust me, he was VERY famous a while ago). We quickly became friends and then business partners. I was the talent, he had all the connections. This all happened in Colorado by the way, so anything that helped reach all the way out to aHollywood got me excited. Long story short, I ended up walking away from the business.

It had bothered from even before of what I saw and what people are like in the “Industry’. Including what it takes to “make it”. My morals if nothing else were tingling and for some reason, and I always knew the I wasn’t going to “sell out” just to be famous. I could be a millionaire right now if I only sold my soul to be it. Even my small brush with the “big wigs” let me know for sure that there is an “Us and THEM” mentality, and I wasn’t excepted as “one of them”. Which is fine, because they were probably picking up on the fact that I think they are a joke and see right through them.

Which leads me to my point. As I got older and learned even more about how the world works, I developed more and more disdain for the “Industry’. Which led to me examining just what is REALLY going on, above and beyond, or should I say, below the surface of it all. Sure enough, there’s plenty to find as far as a structured system of immoral practices in the “Entertainment Industry”

I will be posting much more about it and hopefully get some feedback about:

  1. Do you think society KNOWS( not cares) that most everything they see on tv is a manipulation of some sort?

  2. Do you think Hollywood has any kind of “agenda” behind the scenes?

  3. Are you aware of all the “Illuminati” symbolism in Music, Movies, Tv, etc. And do you think it means something or it all just imagery in light fun?

I know that last one might throw some people off, but hey, it’s time to look at all possibilities. Or, just keep believing what you see these days as “normal” and it’s just the state of civilization. Meh

I’d love to hear comments. Mostly because all my FB friends have deserted me now. Lol. J/k

Stay tuned. I will be providing MANY more examples.

Be Well

-----Usage of footage permitted under Section 107 of the Copyright Act-----

Sort:  

You mentioned Illuminati, owner of 99% of the wealth of the world who acquired their wealth, power and control of the world through their wily and heartless machination of everything and everyone. They not only own the wealth but also the wealth generating activities and industries including the entertainment industry and Hollywood. Their greed and ruthlessness created a world history of violence, pain and suffering that continues to be our lot today. There are indications however that man is awakening and would soon be free of Illuminati control and influence. Perhaps we could on our own capacities help to hasten the process.

Well damn. And here I thought I'd have to twist some arms. Thanks for the response. I couldn't agree more.

Do you think society KNOWS( not cares) that most everything they see on tv is a manipulation of some sort?

Manipulation of reality, yes.
Manipulation of them, no.

Do you think Hollywood has any kind of “agenda” behind the scenes?

The agenda is to make a docile population that consumed the targeted materials.

Are you aware of all the “Illuminati” symbolism in Music, Movies, Tv, etc. And do you think it means something or it all just imagery in light fun?

Talking about it is a waste of time, but yes, if it's intentional or just for a laugh we cannot say for sure, but regardless I prescribe to the killimunati ideology, as in cut that bullshit talk out as it's not doing anything to improve the world.
Elites stick together, we know that, it's not a controversial thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51