Sort:  

I strongly believe that the black panthersl is just a superhero movie not a racist movement

Remy, I believe in the freedom to ask a question but you might be ignoring my question. I asked a question and you ignored it. I asked a question about something that happened. It is a simple question. You can label the question if you want. You can say that it is maybe this thing or that thing. But a question is a question. Martin Luther King Jr. said that we should judge people not by the color of the skin but rather by the content of character. I care about content and character and content in life and in movies and movies reflect life in so many ways.

Personally I don't think the movie is actually barking or referring to the white people though
It's all in our various interpretations

White people have done so much for the world to help in so many ways for so many centuries in so many countries in so many things for so many people in more ways than we know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29