Hollow Earth Must See Video!

in #hollow7 years ago (edited)

Sick Video! Check it out! I hope you see the world as I do.

I enjoyed working on this video because I believe the earth is not full of hot molten material.

I love VR and games.. up vote me please as I am just getting started..

I plan to give away lots of free models in fbx and obj files with textures
I am a Maya Expert and plan to share beginner and advanced workflow techniques..

This model was done in a day and I plan to demonstrate the making of in a 5 min video coming soon.
I want to make Steemit.com my new home.
Peace

Here is my model of the Earth :o

Hope you like it..
Follow@noospear

I don't want to offend flat earthers as I admire their freedom to think..
I do question solid magma earth followers though.
Where is the critical thinking?

Think of thermal dynamics as this example..
Preservation of energy ..

When I was young I realized you need to wear oven mitts when lifting a boiling pot..
So if a 100 degree pot needs mitts, what makes you think you can walk on a
planet sized volume of 6000 degrees Celsius magma without burning to a crisp on the surface?

A solid volume does not stop heat from dissipating. It ends up radiating through the encapsulation.
There is only one way up and out for heat. That means out and through the crust finally cooling into space..
If this was happening we would all be toast.. Try to understand the erroneous nature of Solid magma earth..

Now I'm getting it all out with my Inside the Hollow Earth video.

I believe the earth is Hollow.
Let me know what you think..
Peace
:D+<):

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43