Ask Me Anything

Hey y'all
I want to extend out to everyone to ask me any question
related their health, psychology, self-development, or difficult circumstances they are currently in and need perspective.
I enjoy sharing my advice to support others
and want to give it a try on Steemit.

Just Reply to this post and I'll answer it in the comments

if I like the question I may want to make a separate post expanding a bit more
if you don't want me to use your name on that post
(if I use it)
just add "d" somewhere in the comment
just a bold d somewhere
it'll make it a bit more confidential

Thank you guys
I really want to dig up some good answers for you
Hope you decide to ask something

Peace.

Sort:  

that's interesting thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39