You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to this wonderful community

in #holistic4 years ago

Hi there!!!

I just noticed your most recent post which popped up on Natural Medicine, probably because you used the #naturalmedicine tag.

You’ll find your content fits perfectly with the content of that Tribe, and I’d love to extend a warm welcome and invitation to become part of the community.

Come have a chat in our chat server https://discord.gg/SxSQCKH and we can answer all your questions about Steem and hopefully also learn from your wisdom and experience in your field, sharing your knowledge with other like-hearted natural healing folk.

Lovely to meet you!!!
😊🙏🏽☯️

Sort:  

Thank you very much :) I just introduced myself in the chat server. I look forward to learning new ways to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89