best materials for the best job

in #holistic6 years ago

I made my product from scratch, I only picked up the best materials for my energy work....

I did not pick cheap supplies or suppliers, I picked the best ingredients only to make and manufacture my psychic online products....

This came with dowsing pendulum work to better read the psychic information on my reading screen of my body through my third eye...

I picked up software, hardware for 3d printing therapy treatments of oils and essentials....

I picked up essentials sticks only the best brands and worked with them...

I took psychic classes and programs for my energy work,

Than I started making psychic online products on a daily bases until I was happy with the turn around products...
I have also run program plus and also excel for work....

I also combined with customer reiki and development work....

I am a healer, which is rare....

To better secure my work, I do not share how I make my products, I just give services for them which include products,

I was threatened to give treatment to someone, in return I called the cops and told them this is a karma free zone....so I did not get in trouble, he was send to the emergency room for psychology treatment of behavioral issues....

This is my experience, protect your work and call for karma free zones.... Peace and safety, while being a healer is important...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59