Stranger things

in #holidays2 years ago

I had a good day today
Woke up and had some food

Prayed
Organized a way to get more food.
Had some help
It was nice

Now I am enjoying my morning
Had a little chat with some strangers
Everything is in god's hands

I decided to make this post

Yesterday, the public library was closed during normal business hours
Was strange
It's the library here the civic center one in Alhambra
I find it strange because it was closed the whole day, not sure why
The civic center uses wifi, but when you connect it asks you to sign a strange agreement and I think they steal private info
Also the library trys to collect sensitive private information
Like birthdays and addresses not sure why
It has to do with the software they use
I don't think they are authorized to use the software
I hope Ms Shannon is doing well
She is an angel there

That place helps a lot of people
Especially homeless and students
It's a shame it's closed up during the holidays
But they probably need time to unwind and be with family

The businesses like Starbucks used to all have places to charge up your phone
But for some strange reason now all of the outlets are blocked up

Now it's difficult to find outlets or even charging ports at many coffee shops or diners
Also I noticed a few weeks ago, there was many new homeless people in the city
But for some reason while they were here I also noticed a lot of new drug dealers
It seems these dealers follow these homeless men and women around
It started to rain that night and seemed like all of those new homeless disappeared
Not sure what happened
I hope they are safe

It rained here for many days
Lately

Thanks so much for reading 😻👷🌺🏵️🌻💐💐💐⚡🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75