On holiday for a bit :)

in #holidays5 years ago

Hello friends, I'm taking a little break from posting for a month. The garden is full on and I'm enjoying getting on with things. I also have a couple of trips planned and, as always, there are things to do around the house. I'll be commenting from time to time when I'm having a sit-down and the autovoter will be doing its thing.

Good luck to all the prospective minnows, especially @mrscwin and @fiberfrau, and best wishes to my friends in #needleworkmonday.

I hope you are enjoying good weather and a lovely Spring Bank Holiday - it is gorgeous here! Have a wonderful time over the next few weeks and I look forward to catching up when I am back 😊😎😍

Sort:  

Enjoy your break!

Oh and if you haven’t seen, but would like to see, the SteemCamp video I made then it’s on my profile now :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's fab! Reallyy lovely little story of the day!
I'm not sure how D.Tube works - will that be there forever? can I download it? Many thanks :)

Fantastic - so glad you like it!
Sadly d.Tube doesn’t host videos forever but I’ll pop it on YouTube for longevity. I’ll post the link here. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks - be good to keep for future things :)

Here you go @shanibeer

😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's lovely, thank you :)

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 68% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Enjoy your holiday from Steem @shanibeer I feel I'm long due one,and like you to sort out some things in the garden again.

Hope you find some time soon :)

Have a good rest my friend!
Don’t hesitate to share with us your garden pics!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Enjoy the summer!

Enjoy holidays shanibeer and I look forward to seeing you back on Steemit :)

Thank you, happy summer with your plants. By the way, I found out yesterday that we have a plant exchange in two weeks time near where I live 😊

Happy holiday @shanibeer!! Have a wonderful trip(s) and enjoy everything! :)

Thank you! Have a lovely summer!

I wish you a wonderful and relaxing time with your garden, house and loved ones. I hope you will also find time for a bit of sewing, knitting or crochet.
I am sending you big hugs

Enjoy your break my dear! See you when you return :)

Thank you 😊 Hope you are enjoying your new home and your new snazzy camera. I liked the light painting pics!

Thanks and yes I'm loving it all :) Will have to take the camera out for a walk soon and see what it can do.

Have a nice break, a change is as good as a rest!

I've got one planned for 2027, really looking forward to it!

Nothing like forward planning!

Enjoy your break dear friend and fellow needleworker! We’ll miss you until you return! 💛

Crosheille ~ ☺️

Thank you :) - same here. Have a fabulous summer!

@shanibeer, sorry for asking a question not relating to your post ... but, will you visit Steem Fest 4?

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't decided yet :) it would be a lovely opportunity, but I have some things to sort out here. Are you planning to go to steemefest 4?

Yeah, I am planning to go to SF4. I've booked a hotel already.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46