Coming back from 'holidays'...

in #holidays7 years ago

1.jpg
Hello all good people,
About 2 months ago I was active on steemit, btt and other cryptocurrency media... For me that was like my 3 year break from crypto-world.

I tried to catch on DeepOnion another airdrop round but I failed... I guess for them 2 months was a big break and they didn't check that I bought some ONIONs anyway before applying for another airdrop round. I also invested in some interesting projects in my opinion, maybe in near future I will give some info about that. I'm also still searching some "underground" projects with some originality and potential to be at least something bigger in crypto-world... So feel free to pm me on Bitcointalk: wojteks102.

Anyway, have a nice day good people and feel free to comment and share your emotions.
Also if u like my posts or just me :) hit that follow button :)

Sort:  

Just shut down from cryptocurrency and party with my friends and new friends also :)

Yes, we all need those timeouts for play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80