Merry Christmas! :)

in #holidays7 years ago

christmas.jpg

My brother and I decided to pack snow around the Christmas lights outside and this was the result, lol.

I hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday season filled with warm memories, family, friends, and lots of fun!

Merry Christmas! :)

~ @artist1989


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

I fully expect to see your next post on a 2018 New Years decoration of some sort. Whether it be a centerpiece of a table, a self-made hat, or a quality punch for guests.

You are running out of time. What do you present?

lol Hi @intelliguy!

Christmas was fun but super busy - we got to have Christmas Eve at our place and had 15 people over (which is the largest crowd we have had over for dinner at our place yet!) :)

After the holidays I have been busy taking down Christmas decorations - took 3.5 hours to take down our main Christmas tree lol. I finally have the Christmas decorations down, and have started putting the house back to normal including our recently finished basement. Since the Christmas season was right after it was finished - that is the decorations the finished basement got. Now that the season is over and all the Christmas decor is put away it looked bare - so I have been figuring out what to do with the space down there :)

I also have been typing away on InBetween 2, trying to get it ready to begin releasing the new chapters on Steemit.

I actually do not decorate for New Year's. Probably because it is so close to the chaos of taking down Christmas decorations lol. The next holiday that I usually decorate for is Easter (but sometimes Valentine's day). I use these next months to relax after the busy decorating season that started in August. I also use these quiet months to start new creative projects! It is a quiet but exciting time of year :)

Thanks for checking in - I hope to be posting new exciting things soon! :)

Merry Christmas for you too friend :)

happy holiday........just enjoy.....

Merry Christmas to you Dear.....

HAPPY HOLIDAY.............@artist1989.

Merry Christmas

MY Dear @artist1989 have a nice day.

It's looking more colourful.
Merry Christmas..!😚😚

It's looking alright!! Haha quite artistic rather; good job there!!

Merry Christmas to you and your brother, blessings and a blessed 2018...

:D

I'm glad to this xmas season because I was steemian in this platform. Also great persons meet this year. So that's enough.

Merry Christmas to you and Brother!!!
May your all dreams come true...

whow it is a nice chrismus photogaphy.hhappy chrismusday both of you

DQmSUcXkgBcD1XGFatA4Fdfc4xd7cRyksB4vN9TUCnB5MNb.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70