The Pink Travels #4 - Visit the Country of Temples: Indonesia

in #holiday5 years ago

The beauty of Indonesia is beyond and we are so blessed to have the best friends ever who are doing anything to give us a wonderful experience in this amazing country.❤️🙏⠀

Indonesian people are one of the most friendly people I’ve met. The nature is extraordinary and the historical temples are truly architectural wonders😍😍😍. ⠀

We saw the sunset at this magical place and I felt more thankful than I can express. 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Hello there @thepinksuitcase 😉 I try to recognise the temple..but I failed because I haven't visited all the temples even though I'm an Indonesian 😆 what Temple is this?

Hi @cici.and.evan this is the Prambanan temple; this is the largest Hindu temple outside of India!
This is one of the most stunning temple sites I have ever visited, it was amazing!! I can highly recommend you to go there if you go to Yogyakarta (it is better than Burubodur if you ask me) ;)

gotta love these old buildings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78