You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLOOD IN MY FLAT: AGE OF AQUARIUS IN ACTION?

in #holiday4 years ago

I went to my parents to take my son home back, just 30 min and flood... Thanks God neighbours walls are dry now, and they stopped blaming us.

Yes, dear, market is absolutely crazy. Btc grows up, and I hoped steem and hive will go up too, but they don't...You're right, I need to make power down too. There is no sense to keep it there because blog is stopped here for me, and maybe I need to redirect this money. It's a pity we missed time when steem cost 1$:(
and btc? what do you think of it? many articles promise crazy prices soon, but should we trust these articles?:) sometimes they say wrong info to manipulate masses..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68