CHRISTMAS DOUBLE MAGIC TIME

in #holiday4 years ago

What is Christmas? My dad's birthday!
So every year we have double magic this day! Today we have the 7th of January,and it's Christmas in Russia.

4ean3i50xg.jpg

I am a Daddy's girl absolutely:) I always was and am his main princess, he always was on my side, and he forgave me everything;) I was Daddy's dream, and his love to me was endless.
My beloved Daddy's day is very important for me, so we try to make him very happy. And I think of his health as usual:)

This box is my gift to him - many fruits (what else can a fan if a raw vegan diet give as a gift?:))) and a certificate of the shop where the watches he wants are sold. He was happy!:) My mission was completed:)

h863ezl3kt.jpg

And we spend all day long together enjoying street Christmas beauty.

Share it with you, guys!

hajskjzeov.jpg

g34waaeo7b.jpg

mdv5wxayh6.jpg

A Nice variant of decoration of a restaurant, yeah? People ordered and ate them, and then they serve as decoration. I like the idea!

65i9rnrn5w.jpg

yt708qwx69.jpg

But street night magic is much better...

4msqqop0v4.jpg

9r2wggi1pt.jpg

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @taliakerch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts. Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99