I'm on holiday for 4-5 days

in #holiday6 years ago

varna.jpg
source

Hello people, I decided to go on holiday for a few so I will not be as active as I am in principle.

I will look at things every day of course, but I will not be able to react as fast as before.

I wish you a nice day and I'll see you in 4-5 days.


Vote for me as a witness


You can vote for me here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll to the bottom of the page.

Type "suggeelson" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button.

witness.gif


thealliance2.png

Sort:  

enjoy mate

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

awesome work ...

Hi. I sent 1 SBD to @upme and my post but didn't receive any vote in the last round. And its been 2 rounds now. Please verify and upvote!

Have a nice holiday. See you again. I started following you @suggeelson.

So well deserved dear 😉 I hope it's a wonderful vacation. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99