IAM BACK!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #holiday6 years ago (edited)

Have you missed me?! No? Yes? If not then... I'll slapyouinthefacetm style .BuT, IF YOU SAID yes THEN YOU WIN NOTHING BECAUSE THIS IS NOT A GAMESHOW??? i know i know iam using alot of capital letters aren't i?

Now, you must be thinking why I left for such a long time? Well it is because...
I WeNt oN hOlIdAy!?!?
BUT where!!
In Greece!!!!
wHAT IS gReEcE?
iT iS a cOuntrY iN EUROPE.
oh ok.

Now that YOUR questions are out of the way... let's move on to more serious subjects... And by that I mean Puppies!
I am going to get a pet puppy. I know right! Exciting eh? BUT. Not any pup. nononono my dear ladies and gentlemen! It is a rare breed of Beagle. Here is a picture of what the beagle might look like...

![9d34e89188d5ee22ea443c61e7162437.jpg]
()

Cute RIGHT?

quick sidenote. Iam getting the pup on christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98