They don't like the fact we don't want to sleep together

in #holiday8 years ago

Me and my Bestie went away this weekend and we stayed in a luxury five star hotel, when we got there it was going well until they told us that we had a double room instead of a twin! My friend looked at me and said well I don't want to sleep with you at the same time as I looked at him and said well I don't want to sleep with you!!!

They looked at both of us like we were a bit bored and went on to say I'm sorry but they didn't have any left. Now this isn't the first time this has happened, whenever we go away together which is once a year we always book a twin room and yes I believe we have only ever manage to get a twin room twice in all of the space we have had. To make matters worse as I always book the hotel room in my name I always get greeted with a Mr instead of a Ms !!!!

We had a brilliant weekend away all the same and they did eventually managed to sort us a twin room which was really nice and comfortable I'm just so glad we got separate beds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62