Sort:  

It was awesome spending Thanksgiving Day with you, @shadowspub and all the other good folks of the Steemit Ramble! Glad you had a good time with your family, too! 😊

I had a great time too! Glad you were there so we could hang out! Hope your Thanksgiving was epic as well.

Fries.jpg

Thank you very much! Now I must go change my shorts because I just soiled myself laughing so hard!

SargeLaughing

Really enjoyed this post. The SNL bit was a good laugh. Enlightened by history. Your personal share, a great touch. When I think Sgt Dan, of course, the Forest Gump movie comes to mind. Whats the connection? Us crypto-poker degenerates could probably use so ministering.

Glad you liked to post! I really enjoy seeing others laugh. I consider helping someone smile my ministry!

I was a Sergeant in the Marine Corps and my first name is Dan, hence... Sgt-Dan

Congratulations @sgt-dan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you @arcange. These badges are a big boost during this sad cryptocurrency bear market! They are very helpful to show that each of us are making achievement in our STEEM journey. Thank you again.

I’m up for celebrating gratitude any day. 😊

A very good thought from a very smart lady!

Hi @sgt-dan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.875 which ranks you at #4210 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 4216).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 305 contributions, your post is ranked at #234.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! I get a better upvote from you folks than I do @steembasicincome! I have a good bit of their stuff too!

Happy Thanksgiving! Looks like you missed the Partiko Thanksgiving giveaway!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47