First of 2018: memories of the magic

in #holiday7 years ago

And now, the festivities are over today, January 6, 2018. From Monday onwards, I'll fuck up evenly, without breaks, (although since Tuesday I'm already working again).

I just returned from the match with the family. Noviecita was not with me but she was asking me about WA what this tradition consisted of. And while I explained, I remembered the gifts that the Magi brought me (and of which I already spoke on Twitter). In itself, it was exciting to know that there was a 50 to 80% chance that they would bring you everything you asked for, but this clear depends a lot on the economic situation of thepotatoes Kings. "My Three Kings" were never rich, they have always belonged to the middle class, and yet I will always be grateful to them for making a great effort and pleasing me in most of my requests.
But beyond the gifts, it was a good feeling chingon that gave you the night of January 5. Those nerves, butterflies in the stomach (which I only felt great when I told the girls, recently with a little girlfriend), to put a soda, a bread and your letter to the side (I never let it go in a balloon ) and not being able to sleep because of wanting to wait for them, but suddenly not being able to overcome tiredness and falling like a rock, for the next day to be the first to wake up, without even dawn, run and see your gifts happily under the tree. It is one of the best feelings that as a child you can have.

Therefore, if I become a father one day, I do not want to ever lose that tradition, be with whoever is and where I live. And just as my wise men tried to give me such great satisfactions, the kings of my possible future children will still strive to give them a happy moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43