It was the night before Christmas

in #holiday7 years ago

I just got home from work, the children is still awake and playing. We told them to sleep early and they oblige unhesitantly upon hearing that Santa is coming to bring Christmas presents, the joys of being a child. Honestly speaking, coming from work and going home in the eve of Christmas is tiring.Nonetheless, so excited for the big day tomorrow. I am just wishing everyone to have a merry Christmas and a happy new year! Don't forget to count your blessings this year, hope and pray for a better prosperous 2018. I know, everybody is going to have a New Years resolution I can't wait to hear from you guys. So long!image.jpg Our 12 ft. Tree~ Christmas 2017

Sort:  

Happy Christmas to all special to you 💕👍💕
Enjoy your day.
Best of luck for 2k18.👍💕
Where is my gift???
Give it me by @upvote 😋
I am waiting for upvote.
Show me your happiness of this day by your power of votes.thanks 💕🍁💕

Happy holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64