Happy Father's Day

in #holiday7 years ago

I may love a lot of man in the future, someday I'll get married to someone out there. But in the end let me remind you that, no matter what happen, you'll always be the best guy for me. ~imkatdoguiles~

A father is someone who carries pictures in his wallet where his money used to be

He was there when I didn't understand, he was there when I was wrong, he was there when I cried, he was there when I lied. For some reason my dad was always there, when I needed him the most. His love was never ending. And now that he's gone there is an emptiness in my world, but not in my heart.~michael Jordan~

A dad is.. someone who wants to catch you before you fall but instead picks you up, brushes you off, and lets you try again.

'The gift of a Father cannot been seen by our eyes, yet he sacrificed his every breath,sweat and everything to comfort us, his family'' ~King Tony .S.Singh-

Thank you for always believing in me...being proud of me...loving me unconditionally. Even if you are no longer with me...I always feel you by my side. You left me precious memories...your love will be my guide...I love you Dad..

Happy Father's Day steemian:)

Sort:  

Awesome art! So lively!

Very good post.keep writing these in future.Appreciate resteem my introduction post.I resteemed yours.

up'd and resteemed bro ;)

This story with the illustration is like a book, it would be a great book for children great steem I loved it so happy you have such a good dad 🕊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62